Skip to main content
Loading

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Peter Bermel

Elmore Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

pbermel@purdue.edu

Edward May

Managing Director

elmay@purdue.edu

Mignon Evans

Lead Administrative Assistant

mvevans@purdue.edu

Faculty/Principal Investigators

Mike Alles

PI/Co-Lead
Vanderbilt University

Vertical: RH

mike.alles@vanderbilt.edu

Joerg Appenzeller

Co-Lead
Purdue University

Vertical: SOC

appenzeller@purdue.edu

Hugh Barnaby

PI
Arizona State University

Vertical: RH

hbarnaby@asu.edu

Steve Bibyk

PI/Lead
The Ohio State University

Vertical: SOC

bibyk.1@osu.edu

David Crandall

PI/Lead
Indiana University

Vertical: ESS/AI

djcran@indiana.edu

John Cressler

PI
Georgia Tech

Vertical: RH

cressler@ece.gatech.edu

Will Ebel

PI
St. Louis University

Vertical: RH

ebelwj@slu.edu

Duane Embree

PI
Draper

Vertical: RH

dembree@draper.com

Ganesh Subbarayan

Co-Lead
Purdue University

Vertical: HI/AP

gss@purdue.edu

Carol Handwerker

Co-Lead
Purdue University

Vertical: HI/AP

handwerker@purdue.edu

Daniel Loveless

PI
University of Tennessee-Chattanooga

Vertical: RH

daniel-loveless@utc.edu

Andrew Lukefahr

PI
Indiana University

Vertical: RH

lukefahr@iu.edu

Hongmei Luo

PI
New Mexico State University

Vertical: RH

hluo@nmsu.edu

John McClory

PI
Air Force Institute of Technology

Vertical: RH

John.McClory@afit.edu

Anand Raghunathan

Co-Lead
Purdue University

Vertical: SOC

raghunathan@purdue.edu

Arijit Raychowdhury

PI
Georgia Tech

Vertical: SOC

arijit.raychowdhury@ece.gatech.edu

Bahgat Sammakia

PI
SUNY Binghamton

Vertical: HI/AP

bahgat@binghamton.edu

Madhavan Swaminathan

PI
Georgia Tech

Vertical: HI/AP

madhavan.swaminathan@ece.gatech.edu

Christopher Sweet

PI
University of Notre Dame

Vertical: ESS/AI

chris.sweet@nd.edu

Mike Wirthlin

PI
Brigham Young University

Vertical: RH

wirthlin@byu.edu